FIFA 2018 FANS’ FESTIVAL

ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

FEEL! LIVE! PLAY! FEEL!

FEEL!
  • FIFA World Cup 2018 is a landmark event that can give a lot of positive emotions to any person! Joy, triumph, empathy, unity and kind, honest sports passion – the very one for which people fly from one end of the planet to another to see the game of your favorite team!
  • That’s why football takes so much space in our hearts!
  • Especially a lot of positive things are supposed to be for the inhabitants of the country – hostess of the championship, and all the guests of the Cities – organizers hosting the Championship! The city of Sochi, like no other, thanks to its unique climate, the status of an international resort, the convenience of infrastructure, rich national color and the “Olympic” heritage, gives its guests unforgettable and vivid impressions, a special atmosphere of comfort and summer holidays. It is at the Festival in Sochi, where  all fans will be able to fully feel as participants in a huge sport festival.
  • FIFA Fans’ Festival 2018 in Sochi is an ideal opportunity for fans who do not have a ticket to the stadium, plunge into the exciting atmosphere of the Competition with the effect of personal presence.
LIVE!
  • Live with football!
  • FIFA World Cup 2018 is the very moment that is able to unite people of different ages and prosperity, representatives of different nationalities, different faiths, living on different continents and having different skin color, but at a certain moment they begin to root for something general … for a beautiful FOOTBALL!
  • Naturally, everyone is rooting for his team, but if it happens that the team does not go on the next round, these people always find who to unite with.
  • The whole World is a football family!
  • FIFA Fans’ Festival 2018 in Sochi organizes the most cordial, warm, “Sochi” reception and will provide the widest access to the event of the most diverse visitors – fans of this football!
PLAY!
  • All continents are united in one word “football”, in 90 minutes of each of the matches. It is popular in all countries of the world. And this is not only a competition, but also a reflection of national characters. Every country and every nation has its own style of play.
  • The world popularity of football does not seem surprising. It is universal, because it can be played professionally even on the yard ground, play anywhere and anything! For a true football fan can not be substituted.
  • FIFA Fans’ Festival in Sochi will present Football in all its forms, framed by a bright entertainment program with an abundance of football games and attractions, will be “the best place after the stadium” where you can not only watch the FIFA World Cup matches, but also become an active participant in this a grand event!
25
days
FOOTBALL HOLIDAY!
50
ARTISTES
FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD!
1
SCENE
WITH GIANT SCREEN
40
MATCHES
WE WILL WATCH TOGETHER!

DO NOT MISS!

The whole program of the FIFA Fan Fest in Sochi is aimed at attracting the widest possible audience to the FIFA-2018 World Cup in Russia and attractive for visitors of all ages!

In addition to the online broadcast of matches on a huge screen, at the FIFA Fan Fest there is special festive atmosphere created by:

  • concert shows and demonstration performances, widely presenting the national flavor, features of culture and traditions of the peoples living in the territory of the Krasnodar Region and Sochi
  • performances of world-class musicians, as well as stars of Russian show business that are close to modern youth and understandable to the older audience
  • сarrying out an autograph session with famous footballers who played for the Russian national football team, which contributes to the development of respect for this sport among the guests and residents of the city
  • entertainment program of the Festival – from football attractions for the whole family and interactive competitions on the stage in the style of “national teams” to broadcast interviews of the most active fans on the screens of the site, live communication with famous people
  • activities at the information stand – the display of the host city Sochi, which will be an excellent place for photographing, and will also perform the function of a zone for interviews and autograph sessions
  • presenters’ dialogues with the audience to discuss what is happening and maintain the atmosphere of the football holiday
  • smiles and helping hands of volunteers, which will assist to make this holiday even brighter
  • special attention and honor to the fans who came to the site with the whole family.

 

ATTRACTIONS FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY AT THE FIFA FAN FEST IN SOCHI

FOOTBALL THEMATIC GOLF

To score the ball into the hole with a minimum number of strokes

KICKER – KINECT IN THE TENT WITH A BALL

To score a penalty to a computer opponent

FOOTBALL NOISE-LEVEL METER

To shout the football chant or the name of the favorite team, as loud as possible

FOOTBALL QUADRO(4 IN SERIES)

At least four of 21 balls of the same color to be placed in a straight line vertically, horizontally or diagonally

INTERACTIVE EXACT GOAL

To make ball hits in the interactive touch panel and score the most points

VIRTUAL FOOTBALL

Using virtual reality glasses to score the ball with the foot or with the head

ROBO FOOTBALL

To play football, controlling the robot, and surpass the team-rival on points

MEGA-TABLE FOOTBALL

Assemble a team of 10 people and take a football duel

CHILDREN'S TRAMPOLINE

Funny trampoline in the form of a football field with balls of different sizes, slides and passages
Top Top

ФЕСТИВАЛЬ БОЛЕЛЬЩИКОВ FIFA 2018

О фестивале

ЧУВСТВУЙ! ЖИВИ! ИГРАЙ!

Чувствуй !
  • Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA 2018 знаковое событие, способное подарить массу положительных эмоций любому человеку! Радость, триумф, сопереживание, единение и добрый, честный спортивный азарт – тот самый, ради которого люди пролетают из одного конца планеты в другой, чтобы увидеть игру любимой команды!
  • Вот почему футбол занимает так много места в наших сердцах!
  • Особенно много позитива ожидает жителей страны – хозяйки первенства, и всех гостей Городов – организаторов, принимающих Чемпионат! Город Сочи, как никакой другой, благодаря своему уникальному климату, статусу международного курорта, удобству инфраструктуры, богатому национальному колориту и « олимпийскому» наследию,   дарит своим гостям  незабываемые  и яркие впечатления, особую атмосферу уюта и летнего отдыха.  Именно на Фестивале болельщиков FIFA в Сочи, всем болельщикам удастся в полной мере почувствовать себя участниками огромного спортивного праздника.
  • Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи является идеальной возможностью для болельщиков, у которых нет билета на стадион, окунуться в захватывающую атмосферу Соревнований с эффектом личного присутствия.
Живи!
  • Живи футболом!
  • Чемпионат мира по футболу FIFA 2018 являются тем самым моментом, который способен объединить вокруг себя людей разного возраста и достатка, представителей разных национальностей, разных вероисповеданий, живущих на разных материках и имеющих разный цвет кожи, но в конкретный момент они начинают болеть за что-то общее… за красивый ФУТБОЛ!
  • Естественно, каждый болеет за свою команду, но если случится так, что команда не проходит в следующий тур, эти люди всегда находят, с кем объединиться.
  • Весь Мир – футбольная Семья!
  • Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA в городе Сочи –организует самый радушный, теплый, «по — сочински», прием и  обеспечит самый широкий доступ к событию самых разных посетителей —  поклонников настоящего футбола!
Играй!
  • Все континенты объединяются в одном слове «футбол», в 90 минутах каждого из матчей.Он популярен во всех странах мира. И это уже не только соревнование, но и отражение национальных характеров. Сколько стран и народов, столько и стилей игры.
  • Всемирная популярность футбола не кажется удивительной. Он универсален, ведь в него можно играть профессионально и на дворовой площадке, играть где угодно и чем угодно! Для истинного фаната футбол ничем не заменишь.
  • Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA в городе Сочи представит Футбол во всех его проявлениях, обрамленный яркой развлекательной программой с обилием футбольных игр и аттракционов, станет «лучшим местом после стадиона», где можно не только посмотреть матчи Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA, но и стать активным участником этого грандиозного события!
25
дней
Футбольного праздника!
50
артистов
Со всего мира!
1
сцена
с ГИГАНТСКИМ экраном
40
матчей
Мы будем смотреть вместе!

НЕ ПРОПУСТИ!

Вся программа Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA в городе Сочи, направлена на привлечение максимально широкой аудитории к проведению Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA-2018 в России и ПРИВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНА ДЛЯ ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ ВСЕХ ВОЗРАСТОВ!

Помимо онлайн трансляции матчей на огромном экране, на Фестивале болельщиков FIFA царит праздничная атмосфера, созданная посредством:

  • концертных номеров и показательных выступлений, широко демонстрирующих национальный колорит, особенности культуры и традиций народов, проживающих на территории Краснодарского края и Сочи
  • выступлений музыкантов мировой величины, а также звезд российского шоу-бизнеса, которые близки современной молодежи и понятны более старшей аудитории
  • проведения автограф – сессии с известными футболистами, выступавшими за Сборную России по футболу, что способствует развитию у гостей и жителей города уважения к данному виду спорта
  • развлекательной программы Фестиваля — от футбольных аттракционов для всей семьи и интерактивных конкурсов на сцене в стиле «национальных сборных» до трансляций интервью наиболее активных болельщиков на экраны площадки, живого общения с известными людьми
  • активностей на информативном стенде — дисплее города организатора Сочи, который станет прекрасным местом для фотографирования, и будет выполнять, в том числе, функцию зоны для интервью и проведения автограф – сессий
  • диалогов ведущих с аудиторией для обсуждения происходящего и поддержания атмосферы футбольного праздника
  • улыбки и руки помощи волонтеров, которые помогут сделать этот праздник еще ярче
  • особого внимания и почета болельщикам, пришедшим на площадку всей семьей.

 

Аттракционы для всей семьи

на Фестивале болельщиков FIFA в Сочи

 

Футбольный гольф тематический

Забить мяч в лунку при минимальном количестве попыток

Кикер-кинект в шатре с мячом

Забить пенальти компьютерному сопернику

Футбольный шумомер

Как можно громче прокричать футбольную кричалку или название любимой команды

Футбольное квадро (4 в ряд)

Минимум четыре из 21 мяча одного цвета поместить в прямой ряд вертикально, горизонтально или по диагонали

Интерактивный точный гол

Воспроизвести удары мячом в интерактивную тач-панель и набрать наибольшее количество очков

Виртуальный футбол

В очках виртуальной реальности забить мяч в ворота ногой или головой

Робо-футбол

Сыграть в футбол, управляя роботом, и превзойти по очкам команду-соперника

Мега-настольный футбол

Собрать команду из 10 человек и принять футбольный поединок

Футбольный детский батут

Веселый батут в виде футбольного поля с мячами разного размера, горками и переходами
Top Top