FIFA 2018 FANS’ FESTIVAL

Media

Media Accreditation

  • The right to accreditation is for representatives of Russian and foreign media with the accreditation certificate of the FIFA media partner (Brodkaster), the FIFA official accreditation of the media category, the accreditation of the City Press Center of the 2018 FIFA World Cup in one of the 11 host cities.
  • The receipt of the accreditation badge takes place at the FIFA Fan Fest Accreditation Center located outside the FIFA Fan Fest guard perimeter on the day of the application upon presentation of the FIFA media partner accreditation, the official FIFA accreditation of the media category, accreditation of the 2018 World Cup 2018 City Press Center in one of the 11 host cities. The receipt of a badge in the Accreditation Center of the Festival occurs at personal appeal.
  • In the Accreditation Center it is necessary to fill out the consent form for the processing of personal data and the Rules for visiting the area by media representatives.
  • The hosts reserve the right to refuse to accredit a media representative without explaining the reasons.
  • Accreditation is issued in the period from 10.06.2018 in the accreditation center of the FIFA Fan Fest in Sochi, located on Voikova st.1
  • Accreditation is valid for the duration of the Festival.
  • In case of the loss of the accreditation card, a media representative can apply to the accreditation center for a duplicate badge (no more than 1 time).
  • In case of the transfer of his badge to third parties, a media representative is deprived of accreditation and, in general, the right of access to the Festival area.

Rights of accredited media

To work on the coverage of the FIFA Fan Fest 2018 in Sochi, after presenting of accreditation badges accredited journalists are entitled to:

  • Enter the territory of the event inside the security perimeter of the FIFA 2018 Fan Fest in Sochi through a separate entrance, which has a special sign
  • Stay in a specially organized press area (tent for Media), use office equipment and related services.
  • Media representatives – licensees of media rights (rightholders) have the privileged access to the position for cameras and photographers and priority access to Media Objects.
  • To receive reliable and timely information about the event program.
  • In the materials to use the official name of the event “FIFA Fan Fest 2018 Sochi”.
  • Carry out video or photo shooting on the event territory.
  • Use all the services and Media objects designed for the work of journalists.
  • Participate in press conferences, briefings and other press events.

 

Responsibilities of accredited media

An accredited journalist is obliged to:

  • Do not take photos/videos at the request of security representatives of the event in technical areas.
  • To apply to the hosts for work on a special platform installed in the center of the Area, indicating the media name, the full name of the media employee working on the area, the number of accreditation badge and the time of work on the area three hours prior to the game, not more than three hours per one stay, by e-mail: fffsochi.media@gmail.com (for photo and cameramen, the number of seats on the platform is limited, media right licensee have the right of priority access). The application form in the Excel format is placed on the link: http://www.fifafanfest-sochi.ru/smi. In case media representatives did not apply application form in advance, access is made on a first-come-first-served basis (media right licensee have the rights of priority access). With increased demand for access to the Media Site, the stay can be reduced to fifteen minutes per stay. The time for granting access to the site is fixed on the bracelet given out by the volunteer at the entrance to the platform.
  • When media representatives and broadcasters use official information and quote the statements of the participants of the FIFA Fan Fest 2018 in Sochi, ready-made materials for publication in the media should mention the name of the event «FIFA Fan Fest 2018 Sochi» and the source of the information received.

Media work area

The media work area is a covered tent with an area of 50 square meters, which is equipped with 10 workstations with laptops and devices necessary for reading and transferring information over the wired Internet.

Media platforms

To guarantee the consistently high quality of the media and broadcasters’ work on the FIFA 2018 Fan Fest area in Sochi, a special platform is equipped for the effective placement of working equipment (television cameras, tripods and cameras, recording equipment) and media representatives working with equipment – cameramen and photographers in the Common Access area.

In the areas inside the Safety Perimeter of the FIFA 2018 Fan Fest in Sochi, the following Platforms are equipped:

  • The platform for cameras and photographers in the Common Access area.
  • Area for the interview behind the scenes (backstage).

Broadcast area (TV compound)

For unimpeded and effective work, in the conditions of the expected large number of representatives of the media and Broadcasters at the FIFA 2018 Fan Fest in Sochi, television companies are provided with a dedicated area for television broadcasting, with the purpose of placing technical equipment, mobile television stations, mobile offices and satellite equipment on it.

The Broadcaster area is located behind the Safety Perimeter of the FIFA Fan Fest 2018 in Sochi and is a flat, hard-surfaced parking site that allows any broadcast vehicles to be placed.

To provide parking space in the TV-compound, you must apply at least one day by e-mail: fffsochi.media@gmail.com, the application must indicate the brand and number of the vehicle, as well as the period of stay on the territory of the TV compound. In case media representatives did not apply for parking on the parking lot in advance, access is made on a first-come-first-served basis if there are available seats (media right licensee have the right of priority access), for this it is necessary to apply to the Accreditation Center of the Festival. Access to parking in the TV compound can be denied in the absence of free parking places.

Top Top

ФЕСТИВАЛЬ БОЛЕЛЬЩИКОВ FIFA 2018

СМИ

Аккредитация СМИ

  • Право на аккредитацию имеют представители российских и иностранных СМИ имеющие аккредитационное удостоверение медиа-партнера FIFA (бродкастер), официальную аккредитацию FIFA категории СМИ, аккредитацию Городского пресс-центра Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года в одном из 11-ти городов-организаторов.
  • Получение аккредитационного бэйджа происходит в Центре аккредитации Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA, расположенного за пределами охраняемого периметра Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA в день обращения при предъявлении аккредитации медиа — партнера FIFA, официальной аккредитации FIFA категории СМИ, аккредитации Городского пресс-центра Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года в одном из 11-ти городов-организаторов. Получение бейджа в Центре аккредитации Фестиваля происходит при личном обращении.
  • В Центре аккредитации необходимо заполнить форму Согласия на обработку персональных данных и Правила посещения площадки представителями СМИ.
  • Организаторы оставляют за собой право отказать представителю СМИ в аккредитации без объяснения причин.
  • Аккредитация выдается в период с 10.06.2018 в аккредитационном центре Фестиваля болельщика FIFA в Сочи, расположенном на ул. Войкова 1.
  • Аккредитация действует в течение всего срока проведения Фестиваля.
  • В случае утери аккредитационного удостоверения представитель СМИ может обратиться в аккредитационный центр за дублирующим бейджем (не более 1 раза).
  • В случае передачи своего бейджа третьим лицам представитель СМИ лишается аккредитации и в целом права доступа на площадку Фестиваля.

Права аккредитованных СМИ

Для работы по освещению Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи аккредитованные журналисты при предъявлении аккредитационных бейджей имеют право:

  • Проходить на территорию мероприятия внутри Периметра безопасности Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи через отдельный проход, обозначенный специальным указателем.
  • Находится на специально организованной в Зоне работы СМИ, пользоваться оргтехникой и сопутствующими сервисами (шатер для СМИ).
  • Представители СМИ — лицензиаты медиа-прав (правообладатели) имеют привилегированный доступ на позицию для камер и фотографов.
  • Получать достоверную и своевременную информацию о программе мероприятия
  • В своих материалах использовать официальное название мероприятия «Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи».
  • Осуществлять видео- или фотосъемку на территории проведения мероприятия.
  • Использовать все сервисы и Объекты СМИ, предназначенные для работы журналистов.
  • Участвовать в пресс-конференциях, брифингах и других пресс-мероприятиях.

Обязанности аккредитованных СМИ

  • Не осуществлять фото/видеосъемку по требованию представителей служб безопасности мероприятия в технических зонах.
  • Подавать заявку организаторам для работы на специальной платформе, установленной в центре Площадки, с указанием названия СМИ, ФИО работающего на Площадке сотрудника, номера аккредитационного бейджа и временем работы на Площадке минимум за 3 часа до начала матча, не более чем на три часа за одно пребывание, по электронной почте: fffsochi.media@gmail.com (для фото и телеоператоров, количество мест на платформе ограничено, обладатели медиа прав имеют право приоритетного  доступа). При повышенном спросе на доступ Площадке для СМИ время пребывания может быть сокращено до пятнадцати минут за одно пребывание. Время предоставления доступа на площадку фиксируется на браслете, выдаваемом волонтером на входе на платформу. В случае, если представители СМИ не подавали заявку заранее, то доступ осуществляется в порядке живой очереди при наличии свободных мест (обладатели медиа прав имеют право приоритетного доступа).
  • При использовании представителями СМИ и Вещателей официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи готовые материалы для публикации в СМИ должны содержать упоминание названия мероприятия «Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи » и источник полученной информации.

Зона работы СМИ

Рабочая зона СМИ представляет из себя крытый шатер площадью 50 м.кв., в котором оборудовано 10 рабочих мест с ноутбуками и устройствами, необходимыми для считывания и передачи информации по проводной сети Интернет.

Платформы для СМИ

Для гарантии стабильно высокого качества работы СМИ и Вещателей на  площадке Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи в Зоне общего доступа оборудована специальная площадка для эффективного размещения рабочей аппаратуры (телевизионных камер, штативов и фотокамер, записывающей аппаратуры) и представителей СМИ, работающих с аппаратурой – операторов и фотографов.

В зонах внутри Периметра безопасности Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи оборудованы следующие Платформы:

  • Платформа для камер и фотографов в Зоне общего доступа.
  • Зона для интервью за сценой (бэкстейдж).

Зона вещателей (ТВ-компаунд)

Для беспрепятственной и эффективной работы, в условиях ожидаемого большого  количества представителей СМИ и Вещателей на Фестивале болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи телевизионным компаниям предоставлена выделенная зона для телевещания, с целью размещения на ней технического оборудования, передвижных телевизионных станций,  передвижных офисов и спутникового оборудования.

Зона вещателей расположена за Периметром безопасности Фестиваля болельщиков FIFA 2018 в городе Сочи и представляет собой ровную парковочную площадку с твердым покрытием, позволяющую разместить любые вещательные транспортные средства.

Для предоставления парковочного места в ТВ-компаунде необходимо подавать заявку не менее чем за сутки по электронной почте:fffsochi.media@gmail.com в заявке должно быть указано марка и номер транспортного средства, а также срок пребывания на территории ТВ-компаунда. В случае, если представители СМИ не подавали заявку для размещения на парковочной площадке заранее, то доступ осуществляется в порядке живой очереди при наличии свободных мест (обладатели медиа прав имеют право приоритетного доступа), для этого необходимо обратиться в Центр Аккредитации Фестиваля. В доступе на парковку в ТВ-компаунде может быть отказано при отсутствии свободных парковочных мест.

Top Top